skip navigation

16s SW Minnesota Stars

Tournaments 2014 - 16s Team
2014 - 16s Team x Tournaments

Saturday April 12, 2014

Heat Schumann

49

16s Team

39

Saturday April 12, 2014

Park Center

44

16s Team

65

Sunday April 13, 2014

Wear Out Nets

77

16s Team

85

Sunday April 13, 2014

Comets Elite DLR

52

16s Team

69

Saturday April 26, 2014

Dakota Schoolers Bertram

64

16s Team

56

Saturday April 26, 2014

16s Team

66

OSA Crusaders Foster

46

Saturday April 26, 2014

All Iowa Attack National II

38

16s Team

100

Sunday April 27, 2014

Dakota Niners Select

38

16s Team

57

Sunday April 27, 2014

Dakota Schoolers Bertram

56

16s Team

52

Friday May 02, 2014

Minnesota Lockdown

53

16s Team

54

Saturday May 03, 2014

Minnesota Suns

29

16s Team

54

Saturday May 03, 2014

Minnesota Magic Elite

48

16s Team

49

Saturday May 03, 2014

Airborne Elite

38

16s Team

41

Sunday May 04, 2014

Dakota Bucks

49

16s Team

61

Sunday May 04, 2014

Howard Pulley

60

16s Team

56

Friday May 09, 2014

Iowa Mavs Orange

67

16s Team

59

Saturday May 10, 2014

16s Team

56

Linn Mar

36

Saturday May 10, 2014

Team Nebraska

61

16s Team

64

Friday May 30, 2014

16s Team

Net Gain Sports

Saturday May 31, 2014

Minnesota Heat - Erickson

16s Team

Saturday May 31, 2014

Minnesota Fury - Sand

16s Team

Saturday May 31, 2014

MN Prep Graduates

16s Team

Sunday June 08, 2014

16s Team

SW Slam

Sunday June 08, 2014

West Central Wildcats

16s Team

Friday July 18, 2014

MN Lockdown

16s Team

Saturday July 19, 2014

MN Comets DLR

16s Team

Saturday July 19, 2014

OSA Crusaders King

16s Team

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 12
L
Heat Schumann
Whitney Recreation Center - 1
FINAL
Sat Apr 12
W
Park Center
FINAL
Sun Apr 13
W
Wear Out Nets
Sauk Rapids Middle School
FINAL
Sun Apr 13
W
Comets Elite DLR
Sauk Rapids High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 26
L
Dakota Schoolers Bertram
Heritage - Court 1
FINAL
Sat Apr 26
W
@ OSA Crusaders Foster
Heritage - Court 1
FINAL
Sat Apr 26
W
All Iowa Attack National II
Pentagon - Court 3
FINAL
Sun Apr 27
W
Dakota Niners Select
Pentagon
FINAL
Sun Apr 27
L
Dakota Schoolers Bertram
Pentagon - Court 6
FINAL
Fri May 2
W
Minnesota Lockdown
HPA - Court 3
FINAL
Sat May 3
W
Minnesota Suns
HPA - Court 3
FINAL
Sat May 3
W
Minnesota Magic Elite
HPA - Court 4
FINAL
Sat May 3
W
Airborne Elite
HPA
FINAL
Sun May 4
W
Dakota Bucks
Howard Pulley Invite
FINAL
Sun May 4
L
Howard Pulley
Howard Pulley Invite
FINAL
Fri May 9
L
Iowa Mavs Orange
North Polk MS - 13
FINAL
Sat May 10
W
@ Linn Mar
Southview MS - 26
FINAL
Sat May 10
W
Team Nebraska
Ankeny
FINAL
Fri May 30 -
@ Net Gain Sports
Concordia - Court 4
7:40 PM CDT
Sat May 31 -
Minnesota Heat - Erickson
Concordia - Court 4
12:35 PM CDT
Sat May 31 -
Minnesota Fury - Sand
Bethel University - Court 1
6:25 PM CDT
Sat May 31 -
MN Prep Graduates
Bethel - Court 2
8:45 PM CDT
Sun Jun 8 -
@ SW Slam
SMSU - Court 4 (PE)
8:30 AM CDT
Sun Jun 8 -
West Central Wildcats
Court 6 - High School
4:05 PM CDT
Fri Jul 18 -
MN Lockdown
Pentagon - Court 6
11:45 AM CDT
Sat Jul 19 -
MN Comets DLR
Pentagon - Court 7
12:15 PM CDT
Sat Jul 19 -
OSA Crusaders King
Court 6
6:45 PM CDT