skip navigation

SW MN Stars 15U

Tournaments 2018
2018 x Tournaments

Saturday April 21, 2018

Crossfire - Bertsch

59

15U Team

46

Sunday April 22, 2018

ECI

72

15U Team

64

Sunday April 22, 2018

ND Phenom

48

15U Team

44

Sunday April 22, 2018

MN Fury

49

15U Team

47

Saturday May 05, 2018

MN Select

15U Team

Saturday May 05, 2018

MN Comets

15U Team

Saturday May 05, 2018

Pentagon Schoolers

15U Team

Sunday May 06, 2018

OSA National

15U Team

Sunday May 06, 2018

WI Playmakers

15U Team

Saturday June 02, 2018

MN Select - Ohnstad

15U Team

Saturday June 02, 2018

MN Magic - Millikin

15U Team

Friday June 29, 2018

ECI Manson

15U Team

Friday July 13, 2018

WI Academy Nelson

15U Team

Friday July 13, 2018

SD Attack

15U Team

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 21
L
Crossfire - Bertsch
Pentagon - Court 8
FINAL
Sun Apr 22
L
ECI
FINAL
Sun Apr 22
L
ND Phenom
FINAL
Sun Apr 22
L
MN Fury
Sanford Pentagon - Sioux Falls, SD
FINAL
Sat May 5 -
MN Select
Wayzata - Court #2
10:00 AM CDT
Sat May 5 -
MN Comets
Wayzata - Court #6
1:15 PM CDT
Sat May 5 -
Pentagon Schoolers
Wayzata - Court #4
4:30 PM CDT
Sun May 6 -
OSA National
Wayzata - Court #1
9:00 AM CDT
Sun May 6 -
WI Playmakers
Wayzata #5
12:20 PM CDT
Sat Jun 2 -
MN Select - Ohnstad
Burnsville High School - Court 3 600 Highway 13 E Burnsville, MN 55337
10:35 AM CDT
Sat Jun 2 -
MN Magic - Millikin
Burnsville High School - Court 1 600 Highway13 E Burnsville, MN 55337
1:55 PM CDT
Fri Jun 29 -
ECI Manson
Sauk Rapids HS - Court 2
12:35 PM CDT
Fri Jul 13 -
WI Academy Nelson
Heritage Court #2
3:40 PM CDT
Fri Jul 13 -
SD Attack
Heritage Court 1
6:55 PM CDT