skip navigation

SW MN Stars 15U

Tournaments 2017
2017 x Tournaments

Saturday April 22, 2017

Team 1 Tyus

52

15U Team

44

Saturday April 22, 2017

NBDA Bison Gold 2

38

15U Team

46

Saturday April 22, 2017

Pentagon Larson

38

15U Team

59

Sunday April 23, 2017

ND Phenom

66

15U Team

50

Sunday April 23, 2017

Team 1 Tyus

65

15U Team

68

Saturday May 06, 2017

15U Team

60

MN Select

64

Saturday May 06, 2017

15U Team

51

ECI

31

Saturday May 06, 2017

15U Team

45

MN Comets

27

Sunday May 07, 2017

15U Team

59

IA Mavericks

38

Sunday May 07, 2017

15U Team

40

43 Hoops

65

Saturday May 13, 2017

15U Team

34

MN Heat

54

Saturday May 13, 2017

Wear Out Nets

46

15U Team

26

Saturday May 13, 2017

15U Team

62

Omaha Sports Academy

63

Sunday May 14, 2017

15U Team

64

Dakota Schoolers

60

Sunday May 14, 2017

15U Team

55

KC Basketball Club

54

Sunday May 28, 2017

15U Team

30

Minnesota Fury

58

Sunday May 28, 2017

MN Heat

49

15U Team

61

Monday May 29, 2017

Minnesota Fury Zurn

63

15U Team

50

Monday May 29, 2017

Wear Out Net (MN)

64

15U Team

65

Saturday June 03, 2017

SEMN Lightning

49

15U Team

63

Saturday June 03, 2017

Minnesota Heat -Fox

47

15U Team

38

Sunday June 04, 2017

MN Select - Cave

50

15U Team

61

Sunday June 04, 2017

D1 Prospects

53

15U Team

56

Friday June 30, 2017

15U Team

68

Team Brandon

40

Friday June 30, 2017

15U Team

Select Cave

Friday July 14, 2017

MN Heat Moberg

65

15U Team

52

Saturday July 15, 2017

Pentagon - Larson

15U Team

Saturday July 15, 2017

MN Rise - Purple

15U Team

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 22
L
Team 1 Tyus
Pentagon Court 9
FINAL
Sat Apr 22
W
NBDA Bison Gold 2
Pentagon - Court 9
FINAL
Sat Apr 22
W
Pentagon Larson
Pentagon Court 6
FINAL
Sun Apr 23
L
ND Phenom
Sanford Pentagon
FINAL
Sun Apr 23
W
Team 1 Tyus
Court 8
FINAL
Sat May 6
L
@ MN Select
Court 3 - Mounds Park Academy
FINAL
Sat May 6
W
@ ECI
Court 2 - Mounds Park Academy
FINAL
Sat May 6
W
@ MN Comets
Court 2 - Mounds Park Academy
FINAL
Sun May 7
W
@ IA Mavericks
Court 1
FINAL
Sun May 7
L
@ 43 Hoops
Court 1
FINAL
Sat May 13
L
@ MN Heat
Court 1 - Iowa West Fieldhouse
FINAL
Sat May 13
L
Wear Out Nets
Court 6 - Iowa West Fieldhouse
FINAL
Sat May 13
L
@ Omaha Sports Academy
Court 6 - Iowa West Fieldhouse
FINAL
Sun May 14
W
@ Dakota Schoolers
Court 7
FINAL
Sun May 14
W
@ KC Basketball Club
Court 7
FINAL
Sun May 28
L
@ Minnesota Fury
Pentagon - Court 8
FINAL
Sun May 28
W
MN Heat
Sanford Pentagon - Court 8
FINAL
Mon May 29
L
Minnesota Fury Zurn
Pentagon
FINAL
Mon May 29
W
Wear Out Net (MN)
Pentagon
FINAL
Sat Jun 3
W
SEMN Lightning
Colin Powell Center Court 3
FINAL
Sat Jun 3
L
Minnesota Heat -Fox
CPC - Court 2
FINAL
Sun Jun 4
W
MN Select - Cave
FINAL
Sun Jun 4
W
D1 Prospects
FINAL
Fri Jun 30
W
@ Team Brandon
College of St Benedict #4
FINAL
Fri Jun 30 -
@ Select Cave
College of Saint Benedict #4
4:10 PM CDT
Fri Jul 14
L
MN Heat Moberg
Pentagon - Court 9
FINAL
Sat Jul 15 -
Pentagon - Larson
Pentagon - Court 8
8:00 AM CDT
Sat Jul 15 -
MN Rise - Purple
Pentagon - Court 4
2:30 PM CDT