skip navigation

SW MN Stars 14U

Tournaments 2015
2015 x Tournaments

Saturday April 11, 2015

14U Team

40

Pump n Run

41

Saturday April 11, 2015

D1 Hoopology

50

14U Team

28

Sunday April 12, 2015

Minnesota Heat - WallJasper

32

14U Team

46

Sunday April 12, 2015

Dakota Schoolers - Olson

40

14U Team

44

Saturday April 25, 2015

SF Chargers

42

14U Team

31

Saturday April 25, 2015

14U Team

51

ND Phenom

35

Saturday April 25, 2015

Pentagon Elite

33

14U Team

40

Sunday April 26, 2015

NE Bison Green

48

14U Team

31

Saturday May 09, 2015

Pentagon Elite

36

14U Team

50

Saturday May 09, 2015

14U Team

53

Howard Pulley - Blue

62

Saturday May 09, 2015

14U Team

61

OSA Regional - Beck

49

Sunday May 10, 2015

14U Team

73

OSA Behlan

62

Friday May 29, 2015

14U Team

36

Minnesota Heat - WallJasper

33

Saturday May 30, 2015

Urban Stars - Ammons

21

14U Team

50

Saturday May 30, 2015

D1 Fab

48

14U Team

38

Sunday May 31, 2015

Northwest Rage

32

14U Team

35

Friday July 10, 2015

Pentagon - Des Lauries

14U Team

Saturday July 11, 2015

SD Storm

14U Team

Saturday July 11, 2015

TBD

14U Team

Thursday July 16, 2015

Pentagon - Couglin

34

14U Team

38

Thursday July 16, 2015

MN Swish

41

14U Team

52

Thursday July 16, 2015

Dakota Schoolers

34

14U Team

53

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 11
L
@ Pump n Run
FINAL
Sat Apr 11
L
D1 Hoopology
FINAL
Sun Apr 12
W
Minnesota Heat - WallJasper
Augsburg
FINAL
Sun Apr 12
W
Dakota Schoolers - Olson
Augsburg
FINAL
Sat Apr 25
L
SF Chargers
Court 9 - Pentagon
FINAL
Sat Apr 25
W
@ ND Phenom
Court 8 - Pentagon
FINAL
Sat Apr 25
W
Pentagon Elite
Court 5
FINAL
Sun Apr 26
L
NE Bison Green
Court 8
FINAL
Sat May 9
W
Pentagon Elite
BLAC - Court 4
FINAL
Sat May 9
L
@ Howard Pulley - Blue
BLAC - Court 3
FINAL
Sat May 9
W
@ OSA Regional - Beck
BLAC - Court 2
FINAL
Sun May 10
W
@ OSA Behlan
Court 3
FINAL
Fri May 29
W
@ Minnesota Heat - WallJasper
Augsburg - Court #2
FINAL
Sat May 30
W
Urban Stars - Ammons
Macalester College - Court 1
FINAL
Sat May 30
L
D1 Fab
Concordia #3
FINAL
Sun May 31
W
Northwest Rage
Augsburg
FINAL
Fri Jul 10 -
Pentagon - Des Lauries
Augustana - Court 1
8:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 11 -
SD Storm
OGorman - Court 1
11:00 AM CDT
Sat Jul 11 -
TBD
9:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 16
W
Pentagon - Couglin
Pentagon
FINAL
Thu Jul 16
W
MN Swish
Pentagon
FINAL
Thu Jul 16
W
Dakota Schoolers
Pentagon
FINAL