skip navigation

SW Minnesota Stars 16U

Tournaments 2015
2015 x Tournaments

Saturday April 11, 2015

ECI

46

16U Team

63

Saturday April 11, 2015

16U Team

60

Wisconsin Jets

51

Saturday April 11, 2015

Minnesota Comets

52

16U Team

29

Sunday April 12, 2015

Minnesota Fury

45

16U Team

52

Sunday April 12, 2015

16U Team

56

Wisconsin Starz

51

Saturday April 25, 2015

16U Team

53

Dakota Niners Elite

18

Saturday April 25, 2015

16U Team

45

NE Bison White

40

Saturday April 25, 2015

Crossfire

36

16U Team

47

Sunday April 26, 2015

BBA Force

42

16U Team

45

Saturday May 09, 2015

Minnesota Heat

39

16U Team

60

Saturday May 09, 2015

Minnesota Select

48

16U Team

63

Saturday May 09, 2015

16U Team

57

Wear Out the Net

48

Sunday May 10, 2015

All Iowa Attack

40

16U Team

43

Sunday May 10, 2015

Dakota Schoolers

36

16U Team

56

Friday May 29, 2015

MN Select - Olafeso

60

16U Team

71

Saturday May 30, 2015

WOTN - Herber

43

16U Team

53

Sunday May 31, 2015

Minnesota Basketball Academy

35

16U Team

51

Sunday May 31, 2015

Minnesota Fury - Jaryan

68

16U Team

62

Thursday June 25, 2015

MN Comets Elite Schmidt

16U Team

Thursday July 09, 2015

WI Shooters White

16U Team

Thursday July 09, 2015

ECI Select Peterson

16U Team

Friday July 10, 2015

IL Rising Stars Linton

16U Team

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 11
W
ECI
FINAL
Sat Apr 11
W
@ Wisconsin Jets
BJ - Court 1
FINAL
Sat Apr 11
L
Minnesota Comets
BJ - Court 2
FINAL
Sun Apr 12
W
Minnesota Fury
BJ - Court 2
FINAL
Sun Apr 12
W
@ Wisconsin Starz
BJ - Court 3
FINAL
Sat Apr 25
W
@ Dakota Niners Elite
Court 4 - Pentagon
FINAL
Sat Apr 25
W
@ NE Bison White
Court 7 - Pentagon
FINAL
Sat Apr 25
W
Crossfire
Court 6
FINAL
Sun Apr 26
W
BBA Force
Court 2
FINAL
Sat May 9
W
Minnesota Heat
OSA - Court 3
FINAL
Sat May 9
W
Minnesota Select
OSA - Court 2
FINAL
Sat May 9
W
@ Wear Out the Net
OSA - Court 1
FINAL
Sun May 10
W
All Iowa Attack
OSA - Court 2
FINAL
Sun May 10
W
Dakota Schoolers
OSA - Court 1
FINAL
Fri May 29
W
MN Select - Olafeso
YMCA Minneapolis - #1
FINAL
Sat May 30
W
WOTN - Herber
Colin Powell Center - #2
FINAL
Sun May 31
W
Minnesota Basketball Academy
Collin Powell Center
FINAL
Sun May 31
L
Minnesota Fury - Jaryan
Colin Powel
FINAL
Thu Jun 25 -
MN Comets Elite Schmidt
Whitney Rec Center
6:25 PM CDT
Thu Jul 9 -
WI Shooters White
Homestead HS - Court 2
10:10 AM CDT
Thu Jul 9 -
ECI Select Peterson
Homestead HS - Court 3
7:50 PM CDT
Fri Jul 10 -
IL Rising Stars Linton
Homestead HS - Court 4
3:30 PM CDT