skip navigation

SW Minnesota Stars 17U

Tournaments 2015
2015 x Tournaments

Saturday April 11, 2015

ECI

45

17U Stars Team

30

Saturday April 11, 2015

17U Stars Team

52

Wisconsin Jets

57

Saturday April 11, 2015

MN Comets

69

17U Stars Team

49

Sunday April 12, 2015

MN Fury

66

17U Stars Team

39

Sunday April 12, 2015

17U Stars Team

58

Wisconsin Starz

49

Saturday April 25, 2015

17U Stars Team

54

ShowTime Hoopers Black

38

Saturday April 25, 2015

17U Stars Team

47

Nebraska Bison Red

65

Sunday April 26, 2015

MN Comets Region E

30

17U Stars Team

56

Saturday May 09, 2015

MN Heat

62

17U Stars Team

48

Saturday May 09, 2015

MN Select

55

17U Stars Team

42

Saturday May 09, 2015

17U Stars Team

48

Wear Out the Net

62

Sunday May 10, 2015

All Iowa Attack

55

17U Stars Team

70

Sunday May 10, 2015

Dakota Schoolers Mueller

73

17U Stars Team

72

Friday May 29, 2015

17U Stars Team

MN Heat Northwest

Saturday May 30, 2015

MN Ice - Lopez

17U Stars Team

Thursday June 25, 2015

MN Heat Schaumburg

17U Stars Team

Wednesday July 08, 2015

Kingdom Hoops Red

17U Stars Team

Thursday July 09, 2015

RAS Milwaukee

17U Stars Team

Friday July 10, 2015

Team NLP

17U Stars Team

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 11
L
ECI
FINAL
Sat Apr 11
L
@ Wisconsin Jets
FINAL
Sat Apr 11
L
MN Comets
BJ - Court 4
FINAL
Sun Apr 12
L
MN Fury
BJ - Court 1
FINAL
Sun Apr 12
W
@ Wisconsin Starz
BJ - Court 5
FINAL
Sat Apr 25
W
@ ShowTime Hoopers Black
Heritage - Court 3
FINAL
Sat Apr 25
L
@ Nebraska Bison Red
Court 3
FINAL
Sun Apr 26
W
MN Comets Region E
Court 7
FINAL
Sat May 9
L
MN Heat
OSA - Court #4
FINAL
Sat May 9
L
MN Select
OSA - Court 4
FINAL
Sat May 9
L
@ Wear Out the Net
OSA - Court #4
FINAL
Sun May 10
W
All Iowa Attack
OSA - Court #4
FINAL
Sun May 10
L
Dakota Schoolers Mueller
OSA - Court 3
FINAL
Fri May 29 -
@ MN Heat Northwest
Collin Power Center - #1
8:35 PM CDT
Sat May 30 -
MN Ice - Lopez
Colin Powell Center - #1
2:30 PM CDT
Thu Jun 25 -
MN Heat Schaumburg
Whitney Rec Center
7:40 PM CDT
Wed Jul 8 -
Kingdom Hoops Red
Homestead HS - Court 4
7:15 PM CDT
Thu Jul 9 -
RAS Milwaukee
Homestead HS - Court 5
12:15 PM CDT
Fri Jul 10 -
Team NLP
Homestead HS - Court 2
12:15 PM CDT